Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows

21Jul07

21th July 2007, the day every potter-fan has been waiting for. The release of Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows!! My bro went to buy the book, but the bad news is, i am booking in tml night 830pm, confirm no time for me to finish it. So no point reading a bit, and feeling the pain of not able to read it for one week. Tsk tsk.. I can’t take it, took a peek at the first page, omg! my mind is imagining things right now. The book is full of punch and excitement, really can’t wait to read it, but that will have to wait until next weekend at least, or mayb after my posting-out-parade on 11th Sep.

 Anyway, today book out at 1115am, went for dinner with my parents at 818 Coffee Shop, its located opposite of the new M. Institution, beside the P.I.E expressway where you know got one huge car park for lorries? Three of us only, so we didn’t ordered much food, had the 琵琶鸭 ($20 for half duck). Sort of regretted having this dish because for 20 bucks, the duck is small, not much meat. We also ordered 砂锅豆腐, one vege and satay. Total bill was $37 for 3 person. Shan’t post the pictures cos the others quite ordinary, and my wordpress space is 98% already! Had to clear some older pictures again soon.

The movie Invisible target looks quite nice, contemplating whether to watch it or not, but if watch tml, the tickets $9.50 each, paying for my bro it will be $19 and you know national service don’t pay much to we poor recruits. O well. Mayb shall go for lunch at some restaurant tml instead, what do you think? : )

“I am my beloved’s, and my beloved is mine”

2 Responses to “Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows”

  1. 1 sp*

    I’m still at Chapter 6!! And guess what.. XXX is dead.

    HAHAHA.
    And, Hello!

  2. 2 ladyironchef

    Damn it, i haven start. just come back, going to start! haha

    lucky u nv say out, or u spoil it for me. lol


Leave a Reply

